Tin Distributed For Three Schoolfrom Deurali Center office

On 31 May 2016, we distributed Tin from Deurali Center Office for three school. They are
1. Budhha Primary  school (Deurali)- 5 Bundle
2. Bhumeswari Primary School (Bhedikhor)- 5 Bundle
3. Lamanagi Lower Secondary School(Lamanagi)- 10 Bundle
 we handover to the  school management with Class LSA.

Popular Posts